Cardiganopdrættere

Kennel Arddun
Karen Bechmann, Fjordbakken 3k, 4400 Kalundborg
arddun@mail.dk     http://www.arddun.dk

Kennel Balsau Corgi’s
Mikkel Jensen og Louise B. Poulsen, Lynghøjvej 8, 8544 Mørke
balsau@corgi.dk     www.balsaucorgis.dk
Tlf. 5168 6266 / 2814 8322

Kennel Blondie’s
Lis Møller, Vestre Landevej 119, 6800 Varde
blondies-kennels@tdcadsl.dk
Tlf. 7522 0227

Kennel Bredahl’s
Dorte Bredahl, Ydbyvej 31, 7770 Vestervig
kennelbredahl@gmail.com   Facebook
Tlf. 2393 8796

Kennel Corgihuset
Thorkild Villadsen, Langgade 29, Feldborg, 7540 Haderup
thorkildvilladsen@hotmail.com  www.123hjemmeside.dk/Kennel-Corgihuset
Tlf. 9745 4640 / 4051 6544

Kennel Corgwn’s
Flemming Thisted og Pernille Slavensky, Damvej 58, 8471 Sabro
flemming.thisted@skolekom.dk    www.corgwn.dk
Tlf. 4015 2195

Kennel Faarup
Ilse & Erik Faarup, Stjærvej 31, Søballe, 8660 Skanderborg
faarup@kennelfaarup.dk   www.kennelfaarup.dk
Tlf. 8695 0255

Kennel Godthaablund   
Pia Riishøj, Vaarstvej 263, 9260 Gistrup
piariishoej@live.dk   www.godthaablund.dk
Tlf. 2349 4317

Kennel Harregaard
Mona Harregaard
Linde Alle 15, 7500 Holstebro
m_ager@live.dk   Facebook
Tlf. 6131 4331

Kennel Hashfan
Marianne Jensen, Bjerrevej 379, 8783 Hornsyld
hashfan08@gmail.com   www.welshcorgi.dk
Tlf. 7568 8184  mobil 6069 2191

Kennel Hova Bonde  
Sascha Bonde-Henriksen, Agervigvej 8, Næsbjerg, 6800 Varde
sascha.bh@bbsyd.dk   www.hovabonde.dk
Tlf. 7526 7678

Kennel Hvidkjær Corgis
Kim og Maja Hvidkjær, Hindballevej 15, 5466 Asperup
kennelhvidkjaercorgis@gmail.com   www.kennelhvidkjaercorgis.dk/
Tlf. 6448 1993

Kennel Katholm
Anna Katholm Christensen & Minna Katholm, Skarresøvej 4, 8560 Kolind,
annakatholm@live.dk    www.katholmcorgi.dk
Tlf.  6062 6448 – 2323 6448

Kennel Kawido’s
Dorthe Eriksen og Klaus Jensen, Hedevej 6, Ll. Herskind, 8464 Herskind
kawidos@gmail.com    www.kawidos.dk
Tlf. 2071 4349

Kennel Lærkegården
Anette Erdmann, Hornelund 31, Horne, 6800 Varde
laerkegaardens@live.dk   www.laerkegaardens.dk
Tlf. 7527 1946 / 5090 1553

Kennel Mosegården
Laila Vium Espersen, Søndervænget 39, Hvidbjerg, 7790 Thyholm
kennelmosegaarden@gmail.com
Tlf. 2382 3366

Kennel Rising-Luna
Hanne Strøm Larsen, Nøttrupvej 6, 7130 Juelsminde
hannel656@gmail.com    http://www.rising-luna.dk/
Tlf. 2818 3864 / 2859 3745

Kennel Smarties
Joan Rogers, Skelvej 8, 6870 Ølgod
rogers@privat.dk    www.smarti.dk
Tlf. 7524 1001

Kennel Strandengen’s
Britta Schaadt, Roedsvej 5, 4300 Holbæk
schaadt@dlgtele.dk  www.kennelstrandengens.dk
Tlf. 5943 8020  mobil 3062 2475

Kennel Thorning
Camilla og Gurli Nielsen, Dagmarvej 18, Snejbjerg, 7400 Herning
chgj234@gmail.com    www.kennelthorning.dk
Tlf. 2965 3430 / 2145 3475

Kennel Urup
Belinda Nissen, Urupvej 136, 5550 Langeskov
bn@bib.sdu.dk    www.facebook.com/corgihvalpe.ladegaard
Tlf. 2835 4768

Kennel Vielsted
Ken og Erik Vielsted
Olstrupvej 17, 4895 Errindlev
corgi@outlook.dk  www.kennelvielsted.dk fra 1.12.17
Tlf. Ken 5120 4020 – Erik 5132 6817

Kennel Vistruphus
Henriette Vistrup, Holmevej 1, 4390 Vipperød
vistruphus@gmail.com    www.vistruphus.dk
Tlf. 2620 0820

Kennel Zoomorf
Ane Christiansen, Dalsagervej 78, 9870 Sindal
zoomorf@bbnpost.dk
Tlf. 9896 3007

Kennel Aasteds
Tina & Allan Frederiksen, Langgade 25, 7550 Sørvad
tina@frederiksen.bz    www.frederiksen.bz
Tlf. 5134 9024 / 2066 6996