Pembrokeopdrættere

Kennel Abildtrup’s Foxy
Anne Mette Abildtrup, Gl. Borrisvej 16, 6880 Tarm
mammagetz@live.dk   www.abildtrupsfoxy.dk
Tlf. 6088 3637

Kennel Amazing Paw’s
Synne Tambo, Storgaden 104, 6052 Viuf
amazingpaws662@gmail.com   www.amazingpaws.dk
Tlf. 2226 8201

Kennel Bertramsen
Tina Winther, Kirkebro 16, Breth, 7150 Barrit
kennel.bertramsen@gmail.com
Tlf. 2095 4948

Kennel C’s
Elizabeth Wessel, Nakkedamsvej 31, 4070 Kirke Hyllinge
wesmel@business.tele.dk   www.kennel-c.dk
Tlf. 2463 1440

Kennel Elmbæk’s
Vibeke Berith Elmbæk, Levetoftevej 30, 4690 Haslev
kennel@elmbaeks.dk    www.elmbaeks.dk
Tlf. 6083 2300

Kennel Flying Corgi’s
Mie Søborg Christiansen, Hermans Vænge 66
Knabstrup, 4440 Mørkøv
mie2860@gmail.com   www.flyingcorgi.dk
Tlf. 5155 9717

Kennel Lejregård’s
Ingrid Höcky, Lejregårdsvej 6, Lyndby, 4060 Kr. Såby
lejregaard@hotmail.com   www.kennel-lejregaard.dk
Tlf. 4053 2712

Kennel Lusati
Susanne Stenberg, Digterparken 33, 4500 Nykøbing S.
Lusati@outlook.dk   http://kennellusati.123hjemmeside.dk/
Tlf. 2859 2080

Kennel Magic Korgi
Inga Pintveriene
Kvædeparken 26, Hobro
vetinga22@gmail.com

Kennel Redfordhill
Charlotte Wessel, Smedegade 1d, 4070 Kr. Hyllinge
Redfordhill@mail.dk    http://www.redfordhill.dk/
Tlf. 5153 9110

Kennel Rehder’s
Dorthe Rehder Mathiasen,
Hybenvej 287, 7190 Billund
dortherehder1963@gmail.com   www.kennelrehder.dk
Tlf. 2142 5081

Kennel Sessile Oak’s
Henriette Saffron, Frøstrupvej 240, 6855 Outrup
hs@sessileoaks.dk   www.sessileoaks.dk
Tlf. 2483 4140

Kennel Spike-Magic’s
Birgith G. Nielsen, Vestterpvej 7, 7200 Grindsted
spikemagicbg@gmail.com
Tlf. 7568 8184  mobil 6127 8148

Kennel Stenbækgård
Michael Svend Erik Hansen, Aggebovej 30, 3200 Helsinge
stenbekgaard@tdcadsl.dk   http://palominostutteri.dk
Tlf. 2049 0836 – 2049 1081

Kennel Welsh Joys
Anette Klint, Grøngårdsvej 6, Sig, 6800 Varde
a.p.klint@hotmail.com   www.kennelwelshjoys.com
Tlf. 6081 1026